Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

61 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Fantastic, Staff was super nice! Dr was incredibly patient listening to medical history and followed through with complete workup and necessary referrals to determine possible symtom determinations. He is a REAL DR!!!!
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Spriggs has the best staff in any doctor's office I have ever been too, including the ones I used to work in, myself.
Darren B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great Doctor and staff. Very professional and caring.
ANGELO J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very very informative
Roberta J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent, thorough, good listener.
FRED S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Spriggs and his staff has always gone out of their way to take care of what ever I need. They are amazing So happy we found them
Louis P.
Submitted 07/07/22
I like Dr.Spriggs he's very good with my dad. He explains everything clearly to you.
Jeanette D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Spriggs took his time and listened to me. He did tests and sent me for x-rays. He explained each step and the reason for it.
Russell M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Spriggs took his time and was genuinely concerned. Very nice office and staff! Glad he is here in Lillian!
LAIRD M.
Submitted 06/27/22
All went well. Beautiful and clean decor. Like masking policy.
Joanne M.
Submitted 06/27/22
It was good! The place sparkles. Everyone is kind and helpful!!
Damon R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Spriggs is an awesome Dr. He cares about his patience! He,s got it all down. From your arrival to clean hands and rooms. We are lucky to have his talent in Lillian….South Baldwin central! Dr Spriggs….. you are a 5 star!
Venisa M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Wonderful!!
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions ~
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/14/22
We really like the clinic and the care provided by Dr. Spriggs.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 06/07/22
He was very through. Lately I have been dealing with specialist, and it was Good to talk to a doctor looking after my whole self
ANNIKA B.
Submitted 06/03/22
He has a very clean doctor office.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Took time to talk dindnt seem to be in a hurry .
John H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Sprigg’s is very thorough. He asks questions. He listens to what a patient has to say before making any kind of diagnosis. I appreciate that.
Kendall L.
Submitted 05/23/22
With Dr Spriggs I know that he is giving me 100% attention and also that he is offering his best efforts toward my well being. I appreciate that very much