Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

4.86/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and they take awesome care of our family.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Spriggs listen to my concerns.
LYNN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Appreciate honesty & efficiency
Shelley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff ❣️
ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Super staff and doctors. Very short wait.
JOE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent Doctor who spends time to insure your questions are answered and are comfortable with any concerns
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Highly recommend. They are always helpful, willing to work appointments in with my unique schedule.
EUDEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great group of girls in the office and Dr Spriggs was very complete with his exam and made you feel very comfortable.
CHELSEA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always helpful
Murphy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Arrived for my blood draw. I was taken back right on time. The phlebotomist was great with the “stick” and very pleasant. Excellent experience.
CARIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
As always, Dr. Spriggs makes sure that my medical condition is addressed properly.
JERRI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I was very pleased with the service received during my visit.
RACHEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Was running a temp , got me right in , tested for flu and Covid , both negative , treated my symptoms And got a flu shot , highly recommended, great staff!
PRISCILLA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Could get in same day I called!! I was very pleased to be seen so soon !!!
Marcus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
This guy is the best primary doctor I have ever had the pleasure of being his patient. Absolutely gives a dam.For example a pharmacy I used was out of my meds.. The doctor and his staff made sure I got my medicine that day. After several mistakes made by pharmacy. This crew and there leader are top notch. Give them a try you will be very satisfied.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I was well pleased with the time and care I received. I am thankful to have found a doctor who takes time to listen and answer my questions.
SUZANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Spriggs is a wonderful Doctor, he listens to all your concerns & explains everything to you. You can always get an appt quickly & there is no waiting time. I am very happy that I have switched to him. Also Robin & Danielle are very helpful & friendly,
JACQUELINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Spriggs and his staff are courteous, kind and professional.
SHELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The staff along with Dr Spriggs makes you feel at ease. Very friendly and helpful. Dr Spriggs takes time to listen.