Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

61 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT E.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very nice Dr.
VICKY F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Daniel Spriggs is very thorough in his approach & has met my needs as a new patient with multiple health issues. Thank you, Dr. Spriggs!
PHYLLIS G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Trying to find what is causing my problem
DELINDA L.
Submitted 09/16/22
It was good
Danny S.
Submitted 09/12/22
I had an outstanding visit at Dr. SPRIGGS office this morning, everybody was very professional and I was treated very well and they treated my health issue as good as it could be,thanks,Mr.Strickland
Jean F.
Submitted 09/10/22
I had a very satisfactory Dr. Visit on Thursday the 8th of Sep. Will see the office again in Oct. For my regular flue shot and A1C check up.
Christine P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Fantastic doctor !!! Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.
TROYCE J.
Submitted 09/06/22
The staff was really friendly and Dr Spriggs really listened to me. Definitely recommend this Doctors Office
Herbert B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great experience great staff.
Harold G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everything went fine.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very prompt, listened to my problems and appeared to really care!
TRACI A.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr springs has always been helpful. He has put concern for what I've needed above everything else. E has always found a way to help. That's hard to find these days.
CURTIS M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Good.
Joann G J.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good . Professional.
James B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Good experience, the doctor was very patient and helpful
Roxanne E.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great environment at Dr. Spriggs office. Dr. Spriggs is great. He listens to you and explains in terms a lame person can understand.
Doug R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Prompt attention, able to get care almost as soon as you enter the clinic. Very professional and courtesy staff. Atmosphere that puts the patient at ease. Does not seem to be a typical clinic. And of course, the main reason for seeing a doctor is the quality of care . Dr Spriggs is extremely knowledgeable, and he is careful to not lecture the patient, but would rather listen than talk down to you. If only other doctors were this kind.
Jerry T.
Submitted 08/09/22
He is very Theory. Understands me and listens to my problems.
Joanne J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Understanding and patience
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Did not have to wait long. Staff was great and the doctor listen to me and answer my question.