Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

21 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRED M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very happy with my first visit no long time wait felt like a personal visit took interest in helping my needs
BETTY L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Spriggs was absolutely wonderful. My mother fell and he was here at the house for a home visit within 2 hours of me calling for an appointment. I recommend anybody going to Dr Spriggs he's amazing.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Same day appointment, they got me right in! Dr Spriggs takes the time to listen to my issues and based on my medical history he's going above and beyond my expectations! They office staff is very friendly as well.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very pleasant experience. Dr Spriggs is thorough physician who listens to his patients. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Janice W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Spriggs and his staff were very friendly. Dr. Spriggs took the time to listen to me and did rush out of the room. Which was very nice.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was one of my best experiences at a doctor’s office.
Gerald M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
Tonya B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Spriggs takes great care of me and my family! We love going there for all our needs!
Roxanne E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great service
Samuel G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional, shows genuine interest for the betterment of the patient!
Claire B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Daniel Spriggs spends his valuable and expert education with his patient. No rush act, very thorough and extremely well educated and a true professional. His staff is also courteous and professional and pleasant. His office is emaculate and very tastefully decorated. I felt he diagnosed me properly and truly cares. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a true professional, a superb physician and a fine gentleman. Sincerely, Claire Blough
John L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Spriggs takes time to explain things to me. He always ask if I have any questions and gives answers that I can understand. Everyone at Perdido Medical is professional and friendly.
Randy P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr. Spriggs takes excellent care of you and is truly concerned about getting you better. My wife and I both use his services and are thankful they are near us.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/14/22
In on time. Pleasant people. Pleasant and respectful Dr. super clean throughout the building. Highly recommended.
Ann P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very short wait Dr, Spriggs addressed all my issues. He is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manner is top notch. The nurses are very kind and considerate. Such a pleasant experience
Karen W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Spriggs listens to his patients. The staff is very kind, patient, and helpful. I have been a nurse for 50 years and have seen and interacted with hundreds of physicians. He is among the best. Best thing I did was to choose him for my provider.
Delbert P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Roberta J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough.
Douglas R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent attention to patient needs. Very caring about how your illness effects your life. Also makes sure you understand the recommendation for care.Dr Spriggs is what I wish all doctors could be.
Pamela T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great care and great staff