Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

4.87/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very good,covered all
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Spriggs and his great staff continue to provide exceptional and professional care for my health.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr Spriggs is patient and kind demeanor. He is smart and is concerned about his patients
JOAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Spriggs has a fabulous bedside manner. He is always professional and very knowledgeable. Dr Spriggs also takes the time to fully explain and answer all of my questions!!! Highly recommend!!
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Spriggs is a physician who cares about his patients. He is patient and kind.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Daniel Spriggs is very thorough investigating healthcare's issues. He recognized/diagnosed a chronic disease I have and has been very informative in helping me understand it. The office personnel are always courteous, professional and helpful along with his medical staff Donyelle Smith whom I give kudos to for all she does.
ROXANNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent care, great office staff. You feel very welcomed and Dr Spriggs really cares about your health
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good doctor
RUSSELL B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Awesome doctor and staff
SHELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I recommend Doctor Spriggs. He takes time to listen to your concerns. We are happy we found his practice.
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I have always had the patient I need from a doctor he is very professional and tell me
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent. Dr Spriggs is knowledgeable and has a way of explaining health issues that I can comprehend. He takes time and is through with your healthcare needs.
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
We relocated to Alabama six years ago and finding a doctor wasn’t easy. I’m 69 years old and I’ve been seeing Doctor Spriggs for three years. My wife and I are grateful to have found Dr. Spriggs and his entire staff. Great atmosphere and great people.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I am a patient of Dr. Spriggs, and I am so very thankful we have him here in Lillian. He is always available to his patients.
SUSAN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I enjoy talking with the doctor. He answers and treats all my problems and questions.
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very attentive and great listener.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Spriggs and his team are very high caliber professionals. Dr. Spriggs has a vast, comprehensive wealth of knowledge and experience and is very keen. His team are excellent at their jobs, efficient and courteous. The office is impeccable. They all care deeply about their patients. I am confident and grateful my health is in their hands.
SEAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Super responsive Team and Dr. Spriggs truely cares about his patients
LORI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I highly recommend Dr. Spriggs. He is professional but friendly at the same time. He always spends the time needed to listen to my medical issues and concerns, and to discuss treatment options. I have never felt like I was rushed out the door. His staff is very friendly and professional as well.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great doctor and a wonderful clinic. We are fortunate to have him in Lillian.