Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

4.88/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Spriggs takes time to explain things to me. He always ask if I have any questions and gives answers that I can understand. Everyone at Perdido Medical is professional and friendly.
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr. Spriggs takes excellent care of you and is truly concerned about getting you better. My wife and I both use his services and are thankful they are near us.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
In on time. Pleasant people. Pleasant and respectful Dr. super clean throughout the building. Highly recommended.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very short wait Dr, Spriggs addressed all my issues. He is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manner is top notch. The nurses are very kind and considerate. Such a pleasant experience
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Spriggs listens to his patients. The staff is very kind, patient, and helpful. I have been a nurse for 50 years and have seen and interacted with hundreds of physicians. He is among the best. Best thing I did was to choose him for my provider.
Delbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Roberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent attention to patient needs. Very caring about how your illness effects your life. Also makes sure you understand the recommendation for care.Dr Spriggs is what I wish all doctors could be.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great care and great staff
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Extremely happy with the care I have been given. Dr. Spriggs is thorough and gives you the time needed without any feeling of being rushed. The staff has been helpful and cordial in the encounters I have had so far. I do sincerely recommend this practice.