Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Perdido Bay Medical Group

Family Practitioner & Primary Care located in Lillian, AL

4.87/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

The Perdido Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Perdido Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Understanding and patience
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Did not have to wait long. Staff was great and the doctor listen to me and answer my question.
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Fantastic, Staff was super nice! Dr was incredibly patient listening to medical history and followed through with complete workup and necessary referrals to determine possible symtom determinations. He is a REAL DR!!!!
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Spriggs has the best staff in any doctor's office I have ever been too, including the ones I used to work in, myself.
Darren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great Doctor and staff. Very professional and caring.
ANGELO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very very informative
Roberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent, thorough, good listener.
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Spriggs and his staff has always gone out of their way to take care of what ever I need. They are amazing So happy we found them
Louis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I like Dr.Spriggs he's very good with my dad. He explains everything clearly to you.
Jeanette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Spriggs took his time and listened to me. He did tests and sent me for x-rays. He explained each step and the reason for it.
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Spriggs took his time and was genuinely concerned. Very nice office and staff! Glad he is here in Lillian!
LAIRD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
All went well. Beautiful and clean decor. Like masking policy.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
It was good! The place sparkles. Everyone is kind and helpful!!
Damon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Spriggs is an awesome Dr. He cares about his patience! He,s got it all down. From your arrival to clean hands and rooms. We are lucky to have his talent in Lillian….South Baldwin central! Dr Spriggs….. you are a 5 star!
Venisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Wonderful!!
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions ~
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
We really like the clinic and the care provided by Dr. Spriggs.
CHARLOTTE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He was very through. Lately I have been dealing with specialist, and it was Good to talk to a doctor looking after my whole self
ANNIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He has a very clean doctor office.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Took time to talk dindnt seem to be in a hurry .